Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Yale Rep Season Announcement

Yale Rep Announces their season for 2010-2011.

Local playwright Kirsten Greenidge has new play in the lineup.

  • We Have Always Lived in the Castle: A Musical Book and Lyrics by Adam Bock and Music and Lyrics by Todd Almond.

  • A Delicate Balance by Edward Albee

  • Bossa Nova by Kirsten Greenidge (World Premiere)

  • The Piano Lesson by August Wilson

  • Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare

  • Autumn Sonata by Ingmar Bergman

1 comment:

Patrick Gabridge said...

I was thrilled to see them doing her work. Hoping we'll see more of her stuff in Boston soon, too.